Image by Content Pixie

Goddess Gathering

A FREE ONLINE LIVE EVENT ON DECEMBER 28TH AT 7 PM CET / 10 AM PT / 1 PM EST

The Goddesses have some important messages to share about the times right now and times to come!

- Join us on December 28th to learn more!

The Goddesses have asked me to gather all who resonates because they have some important messages to share with us They will be sharing messages about what is important to know right now as an embodied Goddess on Earth.

If you are new to the Goddesses that I channel, I can briefly mention that they are the ancient Goddesses and wisdom keepers who shares important keys to being an embodied divine feminine on Earth. They have specific guidance for us and help us to receive our higher divine light by sharing their keys to embodiment.

 

Who can join?

There are no requirements. Whether you are female or male the Goddesses has something important to contribute about feminine energies and your higher light. If you were on the 14 days Goddess Challenge you will now what I mean! If not, you are still more than welcome to join this live gathering.

How to attend?

Register below and you will receive a link right away to join on zoom on the 28th. We would love to have you on the live call, but if you for some reason cannot make it – don’t worry! There will be a replay.

Call Details:

Live gathering on Zoom on December 28th at 7 pm CET / 10 am PT / 1 pm EST the call will be approximately one hour. 

During the call, make sure that you have a space where you can lie down in a meditative state. You will also be encouraged to join us for a few easy movement practices so make sure that you have space to move around in.

Register for the Goddess Gathering here!

Thanks for submitting! Check your inbox for a link to join on the December 28th.